Community Mangement

Make your brand seen on social media

Did you know that almost 90% of Internet users declare themselves more inclined to buy a product after having heard of it on Facebook, Twitter or Pinterest?

 

Each bad buzz teaches us that an absence on social networks can harm a brand, sometimes even without its creators knowing it.

 

Social networks yet an excellent opportunity to gain visibility. Letting professionals take care of your brand on these platforms can make all the difference in your communication as well as in your prospecting.

The Olivia Dope Touch

1. Strategy

Affirming a brand online requires more than passion and work: it requires a strategy. Your brand may not need to publish more but more strategically instead and that is why before anything else, I work with you on an editorial strategy.

2. Content creation

Once this strategy is created, I have everything I need to transcribe it visually and schedule the publication of posts that convey the messages you want to convey. If necessary, I also manage your sponsored ads campaigns.

3. Reporting

For any communication action to be effective, it is always important to question its return on investment. So I translate with you the statistical reports of each campaign in order to assess what to pursue, or not.

Recent Campains

Facebook page creation

Instagram campaign

Instagram campaign

Find me on:

  • Linkedin Jessy Diandra
  • Instagram Jessy Diandra
  • Facebook Jessy Diandra
  • Twitter Jessy Diandra
  • YouTube Jessy Diandra

info@mysite.com 123-456-7890

© 2020 - made with by Justfair agency

Community Management

Ton entreprise sur les réseaux sociaux 

Savais-tu que près de 90%des internautes se déclarent plus enclins à acheter un produit après en avoir entendu parler sur Facebook, Twitter ou Pinterest ?

Chaque bad buzz nous apprend qu'une absence sur les réseaux sociaux peut porter préjudice une marque, parfois même sans que ses créateurs le sachent. 

Les réseaux sociaux sont pourtant aujourd’hui une excellente opportunité de gagner une visibilité. En confier la gestion à une professionnelle peur donc faire toute la différence dans ta communication ainsi que ta prospection.

La méthode Olivia Dope

1. Stratégie

Affirmer un image de marque demande plus que de la passion et du travail: ça demande un cadre. Ta marque n'a peut-être pas besoin de publier +, mais + intelligemment et c'est pourquoi avant toute chose, je travaille avec toi sur une stratégie éditoriale. 

2. Création de contenu

Une fois cette stratégie créée, j'ai tout ce qu'il faut pour la retranscrire visuellement et programmer la publication de posts qui véhiculent les messages que tu souhaites transmettre. Si besoin, je gère aussi tes campagnes sponsorisées.

3. Analyse

Pour que toute action de communication soit efficace, il est toujours important de questionner son retour sur investissement. Je traduis donc avec toi les rapports statistiques de chaque campagne afin d'évaluer ce qu'il faut poursuivre, ou non. 

Campagnes récentes

Création de page Facebook

Campagne Instagram

Campagne Instagram

Retrouve-moi sur: 

  • Linkedin Jessy Diandra
  • Instagram Jessy Diandra
  • Facebook Jessy Diandra
  • Twitter Jessy Diandra
  • YouTube Jessy Diandra

info@mysite.com 123-456-7890

NEWSLETTER
Ne rate plus aucune de mes actualités.

© 2020 -  Site fait avec      par Justfair agency